Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Board of Directors
Share |

Meet our Board of Directors

Alex Wilcox, President-Elect


Cole Smith, Member at Large
Richland Parks and Recreation



Vacant, Immediate Past President


Darcie Crew, Treasurer

Jackson County Parks and Recreation


Sam Pryor, District I Representative

Oxford Park Commission


Adam Wade, District II Representative
Clinton Parks and Recreation


Trevor Adam, District III Representative
City of Picayune



Hannah Culpepper, CTRS, Mississippi Therapeutic Recreation President
Alliance Health Center


Gerry Logan, Young Professional Representative

Starkville Parks and Recreation


Will McNeer, Citizen Representative
Bliss Products and Services


Ison Harris, Member at Large
City of Jackson Parks and Recreation