Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Board of Directors
Share |

Meet our Board of Directors

Alex Wilcox, President-Elect
alexwilcox10@yahoo.com

 

Cole Smith, Member at Large
Richland Parks and Recreation
csmith@richlandms.com

(601)-487-9991
                

 

Vacant, Immediate Past President

 

Darcie Crew, Treasurer

Jackson County Parks and Recreation
Darcie_crew@co.jackson.ms.us
(228)-826-5330 

 

Sam Pryor, District I Representative

Oxford Park Commission
stpryor@oxfordparkcommission.com
(662)-232-2379

 

Adam Wade, District II Representative
Clinton Parks and Recreation

awade@clintonparksandrec.com
(601)-672-0946

 

Trevor Adam, District III Representative
City of Picayune
tadam@picayune.ms.us

(601)-916-9016

 

Hannah Culpepper, CTRS, Mississippi Therapeutic Recreation President
Alliance Health Center

hannah.culpepper@uhsinc.com
(601)-692-7112

 

Gerry Logan, Young Professional Representative

Starkville Parks and Recreation
glogan517@gmail.com
(662)-323-2294

 

Will McNeer, Citizen Representative
Bliss Products and Services

will@blissproducts.com
(901)-515-8767

 

Ison Harris, Member at Large
City of Jackson Parks and Recreation
iharris@jacksonms.gov